Skype is a way to get closer to the Orange Teams. Our Sales Team is available every Mondays to Fridays from 9:30am to 6:30pm (GMT+5:30). Our Technical Team is available everyday from 9:30am to 6:30pm (GMT+5:30). You may also email us at sales@payrollsoftware.com (Sales) or support@orangewebtech.com (support) to receive prompt replies. At Orangetechnolab, we always strive to make things easier for you.
 
Sales Team (9:30am - 6:30pm)
My status
Mr. Ankur Patel
Gtalk : ankur@orangewebtech.com
English‚ Hindi
My status
Mr. Gaurav Shah
Gtalk : sales@orangewebtech.com
English‚ Hindi
Web Payroll Team (9:30am - 6:30pm)
My status
Mr. Chintan Prajapati
Gtalk :chintan.p@orangewebtech.com
English‚ Hindi
 
My status
Mr. Muslim Gadriwala
Gtalk : gadriwala@orangewebtech.com
English‚ Hindi
   
My status
Mr. Hardik Barot
Gtalk : hardik@orangewebtech.com
English‚ Hindi
My status
Mr. Nilesh Patel
Gtalk : nilesh.p@orangewebtech.com
English‚ Hindi
   
My status
Ms. Yasmin Fatteh
Gtalk : yasmin@orangewebtech.com
English‚ Hindi
My status
Ms. Maitry Shah
Gtalk : maitry@orangewebtech.com
English‚ Hindi
   
My status
Mr. Sajid Manva
Gtalk : sajid@orangewebtech.com
English‚ Hindi
My status
Ms. Sneha Pillai
Gtalk : sneha@orangewebtech.com
English‚ Hindi
   
My status
Mr. Shaikh Ramiz
Gtalk : ramiz@orangewebtech.com
English‚ Hindi
 
Designing Team (9:30am - 6:30pm)
My status
Mr. Pramit Kijbile
Gtalk : pramit@orangewebtech.com
English‚ Hindi